Williamson County Young Life

Our Staff

Robby Painter- Williamson Co. Director
  • Brentwood High School
  • Robbypainter@gmail.com
Adam McCravy
  • Ravenwood, Brentwood Academy
  • Adammccravy@gmail.com
Ciarra Meeker
  • Independence, Page
  • Ciarracmeeker@gmail.com
Kelsey Neises
  • Capernaum
  • Kelseyneises@gmail.com
Luke Pastina
  • Franklin, BGA
  • Lukepastina@gmail.com
Mary Kate Heppner
  • Centennial
  • Marykateheppner.yl@gmail.com
Sarah Shelley
  • Nolensville
  • Sarahkshelley2@gmail.com
Eve Sarrett
  • Ravenwood
  • Evesarrett@gmail.com
Katie Painter
  • Brentwood High
  • Katiepainter8@gmail.com
Courtney McGinnis
  • Capernaum
  • Courtneymcginnis1@gmail.com

Does it matter?

4 out of 5

Young Life participants

consider Young Life and it's leaders to be a significant influence on their faith.

94%

of volunteer leaders and staff with

Young Life would overwhelmingly recommend their leadership experience to a friend.

IT MATTERS

"Young Life changed my son's life ..."

​ © 2004-2019 Young Life. All rights reserved.